OSERIX TEAM

Our company is growing every day
Thanks to the investment of these people

 

MANAGEMENT

Odoo • Image and Text

Nicolas NOEL

  Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

 nicolas.noel@oserix.com

  +32 (0) 71 258 634

 

Odoo • Image and Text

Philippe TESSELY

  Sales & Marketing - Board Director  

 philippe.tessely@oserix.com

  +32 (0) 71 258 634

MARKETING

Odoo • Image and Text

Javier SANTOS ESPINOSA

  Marketing Manager & Customer Support Specialist 
   Europe, South America, Australia

  javier.santos-espinosa@oserix.com

  +32 (0) 71 258 636

   +32 (0) 495 300 075

  Javier.Santos.Espinosa.Oserix

 

SALES

Odoo • Image and Text

Angelo NAPPO

  Customer Support Specialist      Europe, Africa, Asia

  angelo.nappo@oserix.com

  +32 (0) 71 258 633

   +32 (0) 496 848 734

  Angelo.Nappo.Oserix

 

Odoo • Image and Text

Gabor BUKRAN

  Customer Support Specialist        Europe, Africa, Asia

  gabor.bukran@oserix.com

  +32 (0) 71 258 637

   +32 (0) 483 661 332

  Gabor.Bukran.Oserix

 

TECHNICAL

Odoo • Image and Text

Jonathan WUYTS

  Inventory / Maintenance / Production Technician

  jonathan.wuyts@oserix.com

  +32 (0) 71 258 646

   +32 (0) 486 870 873

  Jonathan.Wuyts.Oserix

 

ADMINISTRATION

Odoo • Image and Text

Véronique CIRILLO

  CEO Personal Assistant 

  veronique.cirillo@oserix.com

  +32 (0) 71 258 634

   +32 (0) 496 874 770

  Veronique.Cirillo.Oserix

 

Odoo • Image and Text

Arnaud HECQ

  Financial Controller

  arnaud.hecq@oserix.com

  +32 (0) 71 258 641

   +32 (0) 493 500 201

  Arnaud.Hecq.Oserix